I am in for Liebster Award! Yay!

 

I was overwhelmed when a notification in my Gmail appears while watching web dev tutorial. I couldn’t help myself with the excitement I felt and decided to stop the video and attend my gmail.

And as I find out, Laura and Louise and MyMae nominated me for this award which I didn’t know it exist until the moment I was informed. So, to complete the things that needed to be done for myself to be officially a nominee, I provided them below.

 


 

11 Facts About Me

  1. I have a Chinese blood that no one of my friends believe although it is very obvious with my built.

  2. I am 5 foot 8 inches.

3. I was only 7 months in my mothers womb when I was born.

  1. I was the size of an 8-Oz bottle of Coca-cola when I was born.

  2. My underarm doesn’t have any hair. Funny and odd.

  3. When I was a kid, if I recite a poem in front of many, I always cry. I still don’t know why until now.

  4. I don’t know how to swim. Funny again:)

  5. I was baptized twice. In Roman Catholic when I was a baby and in Protestantism when I was 8.

  6. My favorite PC game is NBA 2K14.

  7. I really hate Lance Stephenson.

  8. My favorite movie is 3 Idiots.

 


 

11 Answers to Laura

  1. What is your favourite word?

– love

  1. What is your least favourite word?

– failure

  1. When did last laugh?

– Just a few moments ago.

  1. Where’s Wally (or Waldo for my American friends?)

– Who? Ah, I think he still a host in TV noontime show Eat Bulaga.

  1. What would you do with a lottery win?

– Invest

  1. Who would play you in a film about your life?

– No one. I want my life to be private. My blog is enough. Sorry!

  1. If you had a superhero power what would it be?

– Teleportation

  1. What was the last book you read?

– A Filipino Novel. Para sa Hopeless Romantic (For the Hopeless Romantic)

  1. What is your first thought when you wake up?

– I am always confuse every time I woke up. Its like something just happened when I am sleeping.

  1. If you could have any animal in the world as a pet, what would it be?

– A dog or parrot.

  1. What do you think of my blog?

– It is so white.

 


 11 Answers to Louise

1. What attracted you to WordPress?

– I am an aspiring web developer and WordPress is the most known CMS in the whole internet and creating a blog is the best way to start to learn, at least the basic things I should know.

2. What is your favorite topic to write about?

– Myself!

3. If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?

– Its history

4. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

– Skinny built

5. What’s another hobby you have besides blogging?

– watching movies

6. Favourite color and why?

– Red. Simply because it is what my eyes fond of. Its not that dark, its not that bright either, just ordinary and its symbolizes bravery, I think and I always want to be brave.

7. What was/is your favourite subject in school and why?

– Its Literature and History. It thought me many things about life. It gives me purpose in life. really!

8. Least favourite subject in school and why?

– All that is associated to science. It kills my brain.

9. If you could travel anywhere in the world (that you haven’t been too) where would it be?

– Paris

10. What is your dream job (if you had no limits)?

– Can you just kindly take a look at the resume of Mark Zueckerberg?^_^

11. Do you have/want kids? How many?

– Of course, yes I do want kids(in the future) but Philippines is too crowded now. So two kids is enough. A boy and a girl maybe.


 11 Answers to MyMae

1. When was the last time you cried?

– About 2 weeks ago. Because of personal reasons.

2. If you were another person, would you be friends with you? Why?

– You’ll never know:)

3. Would you do bungee jump?

– Hell, Yes!

4. What is your least favorite thing about yourself?

– My hair?

5. What is the first you notice about people? 

– Their face

6. What is your favorite smells?

– Uhm..I can’t say anything.

7. Mountain hide-away or beach house – Why?

– Beach house. I love watching the waves and the sunset.

8. What is the farthest you have been from home?

– Manila. Capital City of the Philippines.

9. Do you have special talent?

– Haven’t discovered it yet, I guess. Haha…

10. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

– Depends on the person I am talking to.

11. Were you named after anyone?

– My father told me, mine(Ivan) is from a Russian hero.


11 Questions to my Nominees

1. What did you feel when you are informed you got nominated for the award?

2. What is the best achievement you can have in your life?

3. Do you play any musical instrument? If yes, what instrument?

4. How do you value life?

5. What country do you want to spend your life?

6. Do you believe in reincarnation?

7. What is the best blog (not post) you saw?

8. Do you like history?

9. When the last time you went to church?

10. Do you believe that aliens really exist?

11. Why do you blog?


My 11 Nominees

1. Vanessa Elliot

2. Sara Sandoval

3. Sarah Hamlin

4. Katherine Carpita

5. Vanessa

6. Hugh Roberts

7. Juliana

8. Romeo

9. Justicemum

10. 

11. Sylvia Deserti

10 thoughts on “I am in for Liebster Award! Yay!

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | General Gibberish
  2. Pingback: I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award… | My TEFL Adventures
  3. Pingback: Liebster Award | Dandelion Fuzz
  4. Pingback: Zero To Hero – Day Fourteen: Deeper into the Blogosphere | My TEFL Adventures

Leave a Reply

