Irresponsible except for everything

Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang

We all have jobs, tasks, and chores that we dislike doing. Tell us all about the least favorite job/task/chore that you get stuck doing routinely. What is it about this duty that you can’t stand?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us DUTY.

 

For me..uhm..doing my laundry? Yeah. I think so.

Although most of the time, I send it to a laundry shop. This routine is the one I really don’t care the most. Of course, putting clean clothes are important but for the reason that I have a bunch of them – I would say, I have clothes that I can use for 2 weeks straight. So, I just ignore it mostly and do it when I really don’t have anything to do at all.

Someone might call me lazy. Probably.

But that is just in the case of doing my household chores. In terms of everything except that. Especially with my work, I can be responsible.

11 thoughts on “Irresponsible except for everything

  1. Pingback: I don’t mind chores! (Total lie – you should see my room) | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"
  2. Pingback: Eat My Weeds | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am
  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back On The Chain Gang | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  4. Pingback: PERMANENT K. P. | SERENDIPITY
  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang | The Wandering Poet
  6. Pingback: I Hate Grocery Shopping | Menimèse Creare
  7. Pingback: It’s A Dirty Job… | Edward Hotspur
  8. Pingback: The Most Boring Things I Have Done in My Life | Thinking Diagonally
  9. Pingback: Oh, how it casts me down! Task misery… | ALIEN AURA'S BlOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Duty – Remembrance |
  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back on the Chain Gang | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

