NaBloPoMo Day 2: I want freedom to everything I want to do.

Do you have a tendency to procrastinate, or do you like checking things off your to-do list?

3591922147_46d6ea2fed_o

Writing for my Day 2 in participating in NaBloPomo.

As for me, I don’t have any to-do-list to follow. I can disciplined myself. Of course, I am not saying that I am perfect but, most of the time, what I set to do, I really get it done by the end of the day.

Oh, really, why can you put a to-do-list for yourself then, you could say.

Well, like what I just said, most of the time, I finished things I have started, especially, if I started it voluntarily. But there are times, that I could run into something that can interrupt my momentum and would make me to postpone what I am doing and take a break for  a while.

Putting a to-do-list is giving a pressure to myself. At some point, a to-do-list is like giving away the freedom to do something outside of the task you’re doing, and obviously, I don’t want that.

 

Image: Flickr

Leave a Reply

